Board of Directors

Mike Zeka, President - Quarles & Brady

Mary Burgoon, Secretary - Rockwell Automation

Patrick J. Byrne, Treasurer - Erica P. John Fund

Sally Callan - Sixteenth Street Community Health Center

Jennifer Jones - Division of Children & Family Services

Paul Mathews - Marcus Center for the Performing Arts

S. Edward Sarskas - Michael Best & Friedrich LLP

Sadhna Morato Lindvall - Aurora Health Care Foundation

Jeff Manby - Kohl's Department Stores

Roberta Harris


Donate Food, Money & Gifts 


Help the hungry when you donate food, money and gifts to Hunger Task Force today.
Click here.


MAP  | 201 S. Hawley Court, Milwaukee, WI 53214 | Phone: 414-777-0483 | Fax: 414-777-0480
Hunger Task Force is a 501 (C) (3) organization.
Copyright © 2014 Hunger Task Force. All rights reserved.